Happy Yipee Yehey! Newest Noontime Show of ABS-CBN

Happy Yipee Yehey hosts

ABS-CBN announced its newest noontime show, Happy Yipee Yehey replacing Pilipinas Win na Win. The noontime show will be hosted by former noontime show hosts Randy Santiago (MTB), Jonh Estrada (MTB), Mariel Rodriguez (Wowowee) and Toni Gonzaga (Eat Bulaga). Bentong, Jober (YouTube star), Bianca Manalo and Melai Cantiveros will join them on February 12 after Showtime.

Pilipinas Win na Win – ABS CBN’s New Noontime Show

Pilipinas Win na Win is the new noontime show of ABS-CBN replacing Willie Revillame’s Wowowee . The show will be hosted by Kris Aquino and Robin Padilla, known as top product endorsers in the Philippines. Together with the three co-host Pokwang, Mariel Rodriguez and Valerie Concpecion, PWNN will start tomorrow July 31, 2010 at 12nn. Watch Pilipinas Win na Win teaser in YouTube below: