Happy Yipee Yehey! Newest Noontime Show of ABS-CBN

Happy Yipee Yehey hosts

ABS-CBN announced its newest noontime show, Happy Yipee Yehey replacing Pilipinas Win na Win. The noontime show will be hosted by former noontime show hosts Randy Santiago (MTB), Jonh Estrada (MTB), Mariel Rodriguez (Wowowee) and Toni Gonzaga (Eat Bulaga). Bentong, Jober (YouTube star), Bianca Manalo and Melai Cantiveros will join them on February 12 after Showtime.